PDA

View Full Version : Oh Hai There

Toasty-Sloth
24th May 2010, 03:05 PM
Hey all, I'm Niall, i know DP, DE and unfortunately Vox in the real world :P

Im pretty new to PC gaming at the moment but i'm hoping to pick it up more after exams have finished. Most probably the Orange box (which DarkPidgeon has been taunting/pestering me to get for about half a year now >_>)

So far i think ive played with some of you on your Hidden server under the name of Rivers.

Darkpidgeon
24th May 2010, 03:09 PM
OH HAI!

Guys go easy on him :P

Get orange box now

Toasty-Sloth
24th May 2010, 03:10 PM
Not Again....

Marshy
24th May 2010, 03:20 PM
Who the hell is Darkpidgeon?

ok serious hello welcome to this forum! get counter strike imo

Calneon
24th May 2010, 03:31 PM
Im pretty new to PC gaming at the moment
You've chosen the right path friend.

VoX
24th May 2010, 03:33 PM
and unfortunately Vox in the real world :P

:(.

In all srs, hey Nial haha.

Toasty-Sloth
24th May 2010, 03:40 PM
Yeah I'm probably going to end up getting Counter Strike as well :)

I don't even know why I bothered with anything else. The only reason I'm still going to be playing my PS3 is for Super Street Fighter IV and Little Big Planet 2 =D

Well it wasn't my idea to write that bit Callum...I'm not allowed to say who's idea it was but it wasn't me :P

Chalex4
24th May 2010, 03:59 PM
Hey there! Welcome to ATK :).

Come along to i40 with all of us! If nothing else, that will get you straight into the PC gaming scene :D.

Vicious Horizon
24th May 2010, 04:00 PM
Hey mate, welcome to ATK. Stick around for a bit and you'll get the ropes =)

Toasty-Sloth
24th May 2010, 04:08 PM
Yeah i was told about that :)

If you give me the details I'll check it out and see what I can do :P

Thanks VH :)

ez64
24th May 2010, 04:11 PM
Hello toasty sloath :D, feeling a bit like that myself today at lol degrees centigrade outside.

Toasty-Sloth
24th May 2010, 04:13 PM