PDA

View Full Version : ATK Admin Team: Discuss the Applications!

Chalex4
28th July 2011, 01:01 AM
As you'll have seen, you can now submit your application to become part of the ATK Admin Team here:

Have a go!
http://www.atkcommunity.com/threads/3002-ATK-Admin-Team-Submit-your-Application

If you're on the fence and not sure whether to apply, just go for it :)! It'll be a great learning experience for everyone. It's really something that can get you noticed when you start applying for jobs in the real world. If you do have any questions, just post them here or get in contact with me.

Feel free to discuss all the entries in this thread :D. I want to see some of you posting awesome videos!

Joe
28th July 2011, 01:05 AM
http://operatorchan.org/k/arch/src/k133258_wtf%20is%20this%20shit.jpg

Hutch
28th July 2011, 01:52 PM
I probably shouldn't bother 1. Because I am a noob 2. I won't be in this country next year 3. I'm not active as it is and won't have time 4. Handing me responsibility is a bad idea.

Isphera
29th July 2011, 10:20 AM
I will be applying for Community Manager, post is inc in a day or two.

katakuna
29th July 2011, 03:54 PM
I like this, everyone makes a thread and complains about chalex being inactive and that there should be more staff... Nobody applies to be more staff xD

Joe
29th July 2011, 03:55 PM
People are still writing their posts Kata, and where have you been? :O

katakuna
29th July 2011, 04:07 PM
I come and go everyday, don't come on mumble as much as I should :(

Vicious Horizon
29th July 2011, 04:21 PM
Too busy working on a secret project that the community isn't allowed to know about ;)

Calneon
29th July 2011, 04:35 PM
I'll post an application for tech sometime over the weekend. I don't think I'll have any competition though.

Isphera
29th July 2011, 06:56 PM
You could probably post a 500 word rant on anything and still win it :D