PDA

View Full Version : Best TF2 Moments.

Bloo
15th October 2007, 07:02 PM
After a round of Hydro I just had... I wondered, what is everyones favourite moments after playing TF2?

Just now as a soldier, I ran right into the enemy base while under fire from about everyone (narrowly missed a sniper shot!) on the other team, then blew up the base defenses set up by an engineer (Blast damage + greater distance pwn), then, I ran onto the point - all alone, with about 30-40 health and... capped it, the victory music played just as an enemy heavy ran up as well. And then... I hit him and his medic with my spade. I love my spade almost as much as my companion cube.

And another best moment is.. two other engineers and I made a wall of turrets and blew the crap out of everything that came past, it's how I got those 20 kills and 24 points I think. :P

Hutch
15th October 2007, 07:09 PM
Mine and Orics offensive obviously is one of my better moments (raped a team twice over and then all its buildings), another is when I was a medic and me and another medic ran ubercharged through a whole side to the point and captured it winning the game, not a single shot fired.

Chazlene
15th October 2007, 07:41 PM
Well with the classes I play you can't have a best moment since they're harder to play unlike the nooby heavies and soldiers, but I have managed to get 6 backstabs in one life.

Bloo
15th October 2007, 10:00 PM
Ooh, bit moody Chazlene, lets keep it nice and not ranty. :p

And spies can have best moments, just go OTT, one of those backstabs must of been a sniper pinning down your team or something. :P

Hutch
16th October 2007, 07:38 AM
Chazlene, remember when Chalex was playing one of the n00by classes, He actually stopped playing it he was so bad.

aRk
27th October 2007, 12:57 PM
my best has to be on your server. about 8 snipers a team on lazytown, so i got annoyed went sniper and got 7 headshots in a row :D

Chalex4
27th October 2007, 01:04 PM